About us

Experience speaks for itself. Our story begins in 1859.

The roots of Edita Prima go all the way back to the establishment of the Imperial Senate Printing House, when Finland was part of the Russian Empire. We are proud of our history and the way change and drive for development is written in our DNA.

Today, as part of the Nordic Morning Group, we are an ever-evolving and innovative service provider.

Learn more about Nordic Morning Group

Contact info

Switch 020 450 00
asiakaspalvelu.prima@edita.fi

Mailing address

PL 510
00043 NORDIC MORNING

Business addresses

​Production:
Kuninkaantammenkierto 3, 00430 Helsinki

Sales and Service Development:
Verkkosaarenkatu 5, 00580 Helsinki

Invoicing details

E-billing:
GLN code: 003709320238
Operator and code: Basware BAWCFI22
Email attachment: invoice@nordicmorninggroup.com

Postal:
Edita Prima Oy
P.O. Box 110
FI-00043 NORDIC MORNING

Business ID: 0932023-8

At your service

some-linkedin

Pekka Ollikainen

Pekka Ollikainen

Key Account Manager
+358 40 860 2651
pekka.ollikainen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 22, 24, 30-32

some-linkedin

Pyry Heinonen

Pyry Heinonen

Key Account Manager
+358 40 860 2313
pyry.heinonen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 27-29

some-linkedin

Ville Hiltunen

Ville Hiltunen

Key Account Manager
+358 40 860 2541
ville.hiltunen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 29-32

some-linkedin

Eija Hoijer

Eija Höijer

Account Manager
+358 40 068 8332
eija.hoijer@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 29-31

some-linkedin

Emmi Koskinen

Emmi Koskinen

Account Manager
+358 40 860 2381
emmi.koskinen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 25-28

some-linkedin

Tom Heikkinen

Tom Heikkinen

Account Manager
+358 40 043 3115
tom.heikkinen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 25, 27-28

Ari Korhonen

Ari Korhonen

Account Manager
+358 40 860 2460
ari.korhonen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 21-22, 30-32

some-linkedin

Jari Leppimaa

Jari Leppimaa

Account Manager
+358 40 860 2655
jari.leppimaa@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 31-34

Tuomo Hekkala

Tuomo Hekkala

Account Manager
+358 40 860 2719
tuomo.hekkala@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 26-30

some-linkedin

Heikki Autio

Heikki Autio

Managing Director
+358 40 860 2402
heikki.autio@edita.fi

some-linkedin

Mika Kirjavainen

Mika Kirjavainen

Head of Business Development
+358 40 512 9756
mika.kirjavainen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 25-28

some-linkedin

Teijo Liimatainen

Teijo Liimatainen

Head of Operations
+358 40 860 2326
teijo.liimatainen@edita.fi
On vacation: weeks 25-26

some-linkedin

Jussi Naumanen

Jussi Naumanen

Head of Service Development
+358 40 860 2203
jussi.naumanen@edita.fi